ARIRANG CULTURE
ARIRANG CULTURE

Arirang TV/Radio is a public service agency that spreads the uniqueness of Korea to the world through cutting-edge broadcasting mediums. Arirang TV/Radio's objective is to burnish Korea's image in international communities and to improve relationships with foreign countries through close cooperation with broadcasting companies overseas. Arirang TV/Radio is dedicated to the development of broadcasting, media, and the advertising industry, along with the advancement of culture and art. Arirang's core business is to deliver programs worldwide via satellite 24 hours a day in order to improve the image of Korea. 아리랑국제방송은 한국을 대표하는 글로벌 방송으로서 전 세계를 대상으로 TV와 Radio를 통해 한국에 대한 국제 사회의 올바른 이해 증진과 지구촌을 더욱 가깝게 만드는 일에 힘쓰고 있습니다. 세계 여러 나라들과의 다양한 프로그램과 문화 교류를 통해 다른 문화를 이해하면서 우리의 모토인 "Korea for the Wo

Subscribers

78,965

Views

16,109,666

Videos

14,476

YouTube ID

UCmTscnn6J2jR4z6Yz_7VuZA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-11 Thu 77,340 - 15,705,289 - 14,446 -
2019-07-12 Fri 77,386 +46 15,717,412 +12123 14,446 -
2019-07-13 Sat 77,404 +18 15,722,644 +5232 14,446 -
2019-07-14 Sun 77,456 +52 15,735,599 +12955 14,446 -
2019-07-15 Mon 77,470 +14 15,739,931 +4332 14,446 -
2019-07-17 Wed 77,531 +61 15,756,277 +16346 14,448 +2
2019-07-18 Thu 77,586 +55 15,769,029 +12752 14,453 +5
2019-07-21 Sun 77,730 +144 15,799,933 +30904 14,453 -
2019-07-31 Wed 78,030 +300 15,885,890 +85957 14,461 +8
2019-08-04 Sun 78,226 +196 15,934,759 +48869 14,467 +6
2019-08-11 Sun 78,589 +363 16,018,876 +84117 14,471 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 78,746 +157 16,058,007 +39131 14,471 -
2019-08-16 Fri 78,815 +69 16,077,609 +19602 14,476 +5
2019-08-19 Mon 78,943 +128 16,104,305 +26696 14,476 -
2019-08-20 Tue 78,965 +22 16,109,666 +5361 14,476 -
Total Summary +1625 +404377 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes