David Dobrik
David Dobrik

To see what I'm doing when I'm not vlogging add me on snapchat: @DavidDobrik Business: [email protected]

Subscribers

13,539,795

Views

5,443,082,307

Videos

594

YouTube ID

UCmh5gdwCx6lN7gEC20leNVA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-17 Wed 13,094,814 - 5,149,266,595 - 588 -
2019-07-18 Thu 13,115,799 +20985 5,164,160,108 +14893513 588 -
2019-07-19 Fri 13,128,042 +12243 5,172,638,942 +8478834 588 -
2019-07-21 Sun 13,141,236 +13194 5,180,680,705 +8041763 589 +1
2019-07-24 Wed 13,198,031 +56795 5,220,416,896 +39736191 590 +1
2019-07-25 Thu 13,204,455 +6424 5,227,638,853 +7221957 590 -
2019-07-26 Fri 13,223,708 +19253 5,241,913,303 +14274450 590 -
2019-08-02 Fri 13,320,779 +97071 5,301,293,232 +59379929 591 +1
2019-08-03 Sat 13,334,654 +13875 5,309,271,295 +7978063 591 -
2019-08-04 Sun 13,349,944 +15290 5,320,438,329 +11167034 592 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 13,432,966 +83022 5,364,943,142 +44504813 592 -
2019-08-11 Sun 13,446,487 +13521 5,377,571,949 +12628807 593 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 13,487,026 +40539 5,404,422,148 +26850199 593 -
2019-08-16 Fri 13,512,538 +25512 5,423,247,701 +18825553 593 -
2019-08-18 Sun 13,539,795 +27257 5,443,082,307 +19834606 594 +1
Total Summary +444981 +293815712 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes