Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

25,849,419

Views

15,138,307,003

Videos

9,042

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-16 Tue 25,702,105 - 14,983,678,615 - 8,977 -
2019-07-17 Wed 25,708,789 +6684 14,991,633,587 +7954972 8,980 +3
2019-07-25 Thu 25,744,811 +36022 15,029,083,770 +37450183 8,995 +15
2019-07-28 Sun 25,761,496 +16685 15,042,814,375 +13730605 9,000 +5
2019-07-30 Tue 25,773,256 +11760 15,053,180,309 +10365934 9,002 +2
2019-08-02 Fri 25,787,430 +14174 15,067,025,743 +13845434 9,007 +5
2019-08-03 Sat 25,793,015 +5585 15,074,470,098 +7444355 9,010 +3
2019-08-04 Sun 25,794,052 +1037 15,075,348,099 +878001 9,010 -
2019-08-06 Tue 25,804,340 +10288 15,085,938,301 +10590202 9,015 +5
2019-08-09 Fri 25,812,948 +8608 15,096,946,641 +11008340 9,020 +5
2019-08-12 Mon 25,828,308 +15360 15,114,016,881 +17070240 9,027 +7
2019-08-14 Wed 25,835,147 +6839 15,122,577,587 +8560706 9,032 +5
2019-08-16 Fri 25,841,886 +6739 15,129,248,551 +6670964 9,037 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 25,846,058 +4172 15,134,552,798 +5304247 9,040 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 25,849,419 +3361 15,138,307,003 +3754205 9,042 +2
Total Summary +147314 +154628388 +65
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes