SET India
SET India

Sony Entertainment Television is a 24 hour Hindi General Entertainment Channel that provides complete family entertainment. A dynamic channel that responds to the diverse needs of its viewers, it offers a complete spectrum of genres from thrillers to dramas, events to comedies, game shows to dance shows and much more Our Brand Belief is “When relationship turns into partnership life looks up and leaps forward, our differences dissolve and we appreciate each other more, laugh together more and hence it’s a win win for all. With our prudent story telling we continue to rule the roost with stories that are relevant, engaging and entertaining.

Subscribers

53,934,312

Views

38,289,457,989

Videos

32,181

YouTube ID

UCpEhnqL0y41EpW2TvWAHD7Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-28 Sun 52,345,739 - 36,950,685,401 - 32,075 -
2019-08-01 Thu 52,585,933 +240194 37,149,618,020 +198932619 31,812 -263
2019-08-02 Fri 52,696,279 +110346 37,211,942,197 +62324177 31,857 +45
2019-08-04 Sun 52,843,761 +147482 37,339,992,092 +128049895 31,882 +25
2019-08-05 Mon 52,915,401 +71640 37,402,068,467 +62076375 31,903 +21
2019-08-07 Wed 53,045,530 +130129 37,517,171,042 +115102575 31,950 +47
2019-08-10 Sat 53,250,519 +204989 37,706,712,526 +189541484 32,015 +65
2019-08-12 Mon 53,328,026 +77507 37,771,090,298 +64377772 32,024 +9
2019-08-13 Tue 53,462,832 +134806 37,889,595,374 +118505076 32,057 +33
2019-08-14 Wed 53,468,759 +5927 37,891,600,730 +2005356 32,057 -
2019-08-15 Thu 53,551,014 +82255 37,960,920,294 +69319564 32,089 +32
2019-08-16 Fri 53,665,632 +114618 38,052,663,906 +91743612 32,134 +45
2019-08-18 Sun 53,805,820 +140188 38,171,143,456 +118479550 32,162 +28
2019-08-19 Mon 53,841,941 +36121 38,206,285,188 +35141732 32,158 -4
2019-08-20 Tue 53,934,312 +92371 38,289,457,989 +83172801 32,181 +23
Total Summary +1588573 +1338772588 +106
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes