SET India
SET India

Sony Entertainment Television is a 24 hour Hindi General Entertainment Channel that provides complete family entertainment. A dynamic channel that responds to the diverse needs of its viewers, it offers a complete spectrum of genres from thrillers to dramas, events to comedies, game shows to dance shows and much more Our Brand Belief is “When relationship turns into partnership life looks up and leaps forward, our differences dissolve and we appreciate each other more, laugh together more and hence it’s a win win for all. With our prudent story telling we continue to rule the roost with stories that are relevant, engaging and entertaining.

Subscribers

51,832,996

Views

36,505,454,289

Videos

31,934

YouTube ID

UCpEhnqL0y41EpW2TvWAHD7Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2019-06-21 and 2019-07-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-21 Fri 50,076,703 - 35,125,429,428 - 31,503 -
2019-06-23 Sun 50,152,315 +75612 35,179,878,406 +54448978 31,516 +13
2019-06-25 Tue 50,321,966 +169651 35,226,089,911 +46211505 31,466 -50
2019-06-27 Thu 50,423,970 +102004 35,308,039,269 +81949358 31,505 +39
2019-06-29 Sat 50,562,353 +138383 35,432,154,867 +124115598 31,546 +41
2019-06-30 Sun 50,619,609 +57256 35,481,172,609 +49017742 31,557 +11
2019-07-02 Tue 50,714,685 +95076 35,552,280,197 +71107588 31,565 +8
2019-07-03 Wed 50,796,749 +82064 35,615,681,626 +63401429 31,604 +39
2019-07-05 Fri 50,916,060 +119311 35,710,293,437 +94611811 31,648 +44
2019-07-08 Mon 51,113,862 +197802 35,877,223,744 +166930307 31,698 +50
2019-07-09 Tue 51,165,458 +51596 35,920,877,066 +43653322 31,717 +19
2019-07-10 Wed 51,209,566 +44108 35,948,584,312 +27707246 31,735 +18
2019-07-11 Thu 51,275,643 +66077 36,014,660,310 +66075998 31,767 +32
2019-07-13 Sat 51,389,044 +113401 36,107,708,054 +93047744 31,801 +34
2019-07-15 Mon 51,507,637 +118593 36,218,829,336 +111121282 31,832 +31
2019-07-16 Tue 51,533,479 +25842 36,243,173,463 +24344127 31,832 -
2019-07-17 Wed 51,616,883 +83404 36,308,127,461 +64953998 31,870 +38
2019-07-19 Fri 51,751,588 +134705 36,442,583,086 +134455625 31,922 +52
2019-07-20 Sat 51,769,137 +17549 36,449,633,045 +7049959 31,922 -
2019-07-21 Sun 51,832,996 +63859 36,505,454,289 +55821244 31,934 +12
Total Summary +1756293 +1380024861 +431
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes