aving
aving

AVING is No. 1 PRODUCT news agency in the world covering a wide range of items from digital devices to consumer electronics and to lifestyle products. It currently supplies a steady stream of the most up-to-date product news with distinctive photo images throughout the day in 10 languages to global market.

Subscribers

18,752

Views

24,951,611

Videos

15,539

YouTube ID

UCpo5S5UtdgMlDuhXewed4Lg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-08 Mon 18,210 - 24,580,459 - 15,393 -
2019-07-09 Tue 18,218 +8 24,588,826 +8367 15,393 -
2019-07-10 Wed 18,224 +6 24,595,431 +6605 15,393 -
2019-07-12 Fri 18,247 +23 24,614,089 +18658 15,425 +32
2019-07-13 Sat 18,254 +7 24,618,723 +4634 15,425 -
2019-07-15 Mon 18,262 +8 24,631,787 +13064 15,452 +27
2019-07-19 Fri 18,362 +100 24,679,071 +47284 15,457 +5
2019-07-23 Tue 18,410 +48 24,707,680 +28609 15,460 +3
2019-07-28 Sun 18,459 +49 24,754,206 +46526 15,520 +60
2019-08-04 Sun 18,542 +83 24,815,002 +60796 15,525 +5
2019-08-09 Fri 18,612 +70 24,859,491 +44489 15,526 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 18,690 +78 24,899,924 +40433 15,534 +8
2019-08-16 Fri 18,733 +43 24,940,112 +40188 15,538 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 18,745 +12 24,946,026 +5914 15,538 -
2019-08-18 Sun 18,752 +7 24,951,611 +5585 15,539 +1
Total Summary +542 +371152 +146
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes