T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

105,605,986

Views

76,769,495,337

Videos

13,623

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2019-06-18 and 2019-07-18
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-18 Tue 102,387,767 - 73,757,923,593 - 13,519 -
2019-06-19 Wed 102,502,567 +114800 73,892,527,372 +134603779 13,519 -
2019-06-20 Thu 102,593,574 +91007 73,995,708,583 +103181211 13,523 +4
2019-06-21 Fri 102,629,664 +36090 74,012,333,224 +16624641 13,525 +2
2019-06-22 Sat 102,790,001 +160337 74,189,770,270 +177437046 13,533 +8
2019-06-23 Sun 102,904,895 +114894 74,307,831,176 +118060906 13,536 +3
2019-06-24 Mon 102,968,082 +63187 74,353,109,383 +45278207 13,541 +5
2019-06-25 Tue 103,112,818 +144736 74,504,933,972 +151824589 13,547 +6
2019-06-26 Wed 103,208,064 +95246 74,576,445,384 +71511412 13,551 +4
2019-06-27 Thu 103,319,972 +111908 74,710,526,042 +134080658 13,556 +5
2019-06-28 Fri 103,451,770 +131798 74,823,043,677 +112517635 13,561 +5
2019-06-29 Sat 103,485,331 +33561 74,832,805,939 +9762262 13,561 -
2019-06-30 Sun 103,673,768 +188437 75,004,821,792 +172015853 13,564 +3
2019-07-01 Mon 103,773,947 +100179 75,095,020,960 +90199168 13,568 +4
2019-07-02 Tue 103,845,293 +71346 75,159,373,622 +64352662 13,573 +5
2019-07-03 Wed 103,986,085 +140792 75,319,523,204 +160149582 13,582 +9
2019-07-04 Thu 104,090,371 +104286 75,405,763,779 +86240575 13,589 +7
2019-07-05 Fri 104,216,079 +125708 75,520,395,300 +114631521 13,591 +2
2019-07-06 Sat 104,327,326 +111247 75,634,879,290 +114483990 13,598 +7
2019-07-07 Sun 104,449,178 +121852 75,738,696,985 +103817695 13,601 +3
2019-07-08 Mon 104,547,891 +98713 75,805,145,895 +66448910 13,614 +13
2019-07-09 Tue 104,731,973 +184082 75,959,203,824 +154057929 13,619 +5
2019-07-10 Wed 104,833,636 +101663 76,045,833,540 +86629716 13,595 -24
2019-07-11 Thu 104,939,627 +105991 76,136,230,016 +90396476 13,601 +6
2019-07-12 Fri 104,997,255 +57628 76,178,616,723 +42386707 13,603 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 105,122,840 +125585 76,313,563,545 +134946822 13,606 +3
2019-07-14 Sun 105,228,804 +105964 76,418,215,784 +104652239 13,606 -
2019-07-15 Mon 105,315,202 +86398 76,502,321,134 +84105350 13,609 +3
2019-07-16 Tue 105,401,574 +86372 76,569,470,353 +67149219 13,612 +3
2019-07-17 Wed 105,508,786 +107212 76,686,143,339 +116672986 13,617 +5
2019-07-18 Thu 105,605,986 +97200 76,769,495,337 +83351998 13,623 +6
Total Summary +3218219 +3011571744 +104
Next update in 0 hours 25 minutes