INNA
INNA

The official Youtube channel of the international dance sensation INNA. SUBSCRIBE to stay updated! Concerts: [email protected] Licensing: [email protected]

Subscribers

5,480,392

Views

3,117,041,577

Videos

776

YouTube ID

UCr8RbU-D7iSvpy0ZO-AasoQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-23 Tue 5,439,813 - 3,095,058,465 - 773 -
2019-07-25 Thu 5,441,744 +1931 3,096,135,481 +1077016 773 -
2019-07-27 Sat 5,445,784 +4040 3,098,216,582 +2081101 773 -
2019-07-29 Mon 5,449,971 +4187 3,100,435,767 +2219185 774 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 5,453,268 +3297 3,102,483,214 +2047447 776 +2
2019-08-03 Sat 5,457,363 +4095 3,104,893,315 +2410101 776 -
2019-08-04 Sun 5,459,851 +2488 3,106,480,773 +1587458 776 -
2019-08-05 Mon 5,460,472 +621 3,106,740,630 +259857 776 -
2019-08-08 Thu 5,464,881 +4409 3,109,169,202 +2428572 776 -
2019-08-11 Sun 5,469,849 +4968 3,111,636,160 +2466958 776 -
2019-08-12 Mon 5,471,487 +1638 3,112,333,006 +696846 776 -
2019-08-14 Wed 5,475,404 +3917 3,114,233,236 +1900230 776 -
2019-08-15 Thu 5,475,799 +395 3,114,534,914 +301678 776 -
2019-08-16 Fri 5,477,346 +1547 3,115,387,452 +852538 776 -
2019-08-18 Sun 5,480,392 +3046 3,117,041,577 +1654125 776 -
Total Summary +40579 +21983112 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes