AZERTAC Video
AZERTAC Video

Azərbaycan Milli İnformasiya Agentliyi

Subscribers

35,746

Views

18,692,593

Videos

13,219

YouTube ID

UCvd1pcBIblzC_XTBoDHwGvw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-22 Sat 34,227 - 18,314,072 - 13,391 -
2019-06-27 Thu 34,345 +118 18,316,897 +2825 13,438 +47
2019-06-30 Sun 34,397 +52 18,342,141 +25244 13,447 +9
2019-07-01 Mon 34,401 +4 18,344,944 +2803 13,447 -
2019-07-06 Sat 34,561 +160 18,403,244 +58300 13,503 +56
2019-07-09 Tue 34,679 +118 18,331,336 -71908 13,021 -482
2019-07-10 Wed 34,709 +30 18,340,315 +8979 12,997 -24
2019-07-12 Fri 34,772 +63 18,305,877 -34438 12,992 -5
2019-07-13 Sat 34,790 +18 18,313,031 +7154 12,996 +4
2019-07-15 Mon 34,834 +44 18,332,011 +18980 12,995 -1
2019-07-17 Wed 34,855 +21 18,343,261 +11250 13,009 +14
2019-07-18 Thu 34,893 +38 18,357,259 +13998 13,017 +8
2019-07-23 Tue 35,032 +139 18,409,295 +52036 13,059 +42
2019-08-16 Fri 35,726 +694 18,680,930 +271635 13,213 +154
2019-08-18 Sun 35,746 +20 18,692,593 +11663 13,219 +6
Total Summary +1519 +378521 -172
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes