Africha Entertainment
Africha Entertainment

For African Music: Please join the African Movement: email us at:[email protected] FB: Africha Entertainment callus on : +254719790461 / +254773087792

Subscribers

793,716

Views

184,326,561

Videos

11,996

YouTube ID

UCwIprIN8y8BKXOquJlCNmQQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-30 Sun 750,839 - 179,949,106 - 11,910 -
2019-07-01 Mon 752,007 +1168 180,150,882 +201776 11,911 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 759,435 +7428 181,645,916 +1495034 11,930 +19
2019-07-10 Wed 761,077 +1642 181,940,493 +294577 11,957 +27
2019-07-11 Thu 761,709 +632 182,072,944 +132451 11,961 +4
2019-07-13 Sat 763,690 +1981 182,491,245 +418301 11,973 +12
2019-07-16 Tue 767,752 +4062 183,242,561 +751316 11,978 +5
2019-07-17 Wed 768,866 +1114 183,466,166 +223605 11,980 +2
2019-07-19 Fri 770,670 +1804 183,836,965 +370799 11,984 +4
2019-07-22 Mon 774,104 +3434 184,523,844 +686879 11,986 +2
2019-07-30 Tue 779,899 +5795 183,363,916 -1159928 12,009 +23
2019-07-31 Wed 780,583 +684 183,533,463 +169547 12,009 -
2019-08-13 Tue 789,292 +8709 183,195,211 -338252 11,967 -42
2019-08-19 Mon 793,348 +4056 184,232,516 +1037305 11,992 +25
2019-08-20 Tue 793,716 +368 184,326,561 +94045 11,996 +4
Total Summary +42877 +4377455 +86
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes