Aphmau
Aphmau

Welcome to my Gaming Youtube Channel! My name is Aphmau – that’s my online alias. My real name is Jess; feel free to call me whichever you prefer! Come frolic along with me in this internet world of gaming! I play games every day of the week. Wee!

Subscribers

4,803,871

Views

2,738,566,148

Videos

2,958

YouTube ID

UCzYfz8uibvnB7Yc1LjePi4g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-08 Mon 4,750,004 - 2,660,172,758 - 2,911 -
2019-07-09 Tue 4,751,934 +1930 2,661,731,941 +1559183 2,912 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 4,753,202 +1268 2,663,333,752 +1601811 2,912 -
2019-07-11 Thu 4,754,984 +1782 2,665,954,220 +2620468 2,914 +2
2019-07-12 Fri 4,755,852 +868 2,667,195,104 +1240884 2,914 -
2019-07-13 Sat 4,757,099 +1247 2,669,417,756 +2222652 2,917 +3
2019-07-15 Mon 4,759,703 +2604 2,672,551,853 +3134097 2,918 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 4,767,161 +7458 2,681,348,657 +8796804 2,923 +5
2019-07-30 Tue 4,782,024 +14863 2,701,630,330 +20281673 2,934 +11
2019-08-07 Wed 4,791,425 +9401 2,717,567,663 +15937333 2,944 +10
2019-08-14 Wed 4,797,500 +6075 2,728,908,652 +11340989 2,953 +9
2019-08-15 Thu 4,797,948 +448 2,730,540,663 +1632011 2,954 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 4,799,355 +1407 2,732,638,513 +2097850 2,955 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 4,800,349 +994 2,734,250,269 +1611756 2,956 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 4,803,871 +3522 2,738,566,148 +4315879 2,958 +2
Total Summary +53867 +78393390 +47
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes